A Coffee Can’t Be Lukewarm

Pumpkin-Spice-Latte

 

A touching post from a wonderful man, Marmar, that gives us something to think about.

Mind's Seat

coffee cup

A coffee can’t be lukewarm.
Who would want a lukewarm coffee?
Some prefer an iced coffee while others are addicted to a hot coffee.
I am one of those who are addicted to coffee and I just can’t let a day goes by without having a cup of it.
A day without coffee would be a very uncomfortable day.
I love coffee.
The other thing I love about coffee is getting to be around with people who enjoy coffee just like you do.
How I began to love coffee is a memorable one.
I was raised in a poor family.
When I was a child I had an asthma and I got to be in the hospital often.
My sickness deprived me of a lot of things that kids should be enjoying.
I didn’t have the chance to learn basketball and biking; and the only choice I had is to…

View original post 555 more words

Leave a Reply

