“Demons” by Imagine Dragons

imagine-dragons-hrh-542-x-480

http://www.imaginedragonsmusic.com/videos/imagine-dragons-demons-official-music-video

“Demons” by Imagine Dragons is a song that speaks of emotions I couldn’t describe. It pierces my heart and then gets stuck in my head. This song has been my muse for a novel I’m writing based on a wounded warrior and his love interest. The demons they try to hide and battle lead to many twists and turns. Take a listen and I hope you enjoy!

7 thoughts on ““Demons” by Imagine Dragons

  1. My 10 and 12 year-old sons play this album over and over and over…I actually have “Imagine Dragons” to thank for my son joining choir this year, which I am grateful for! I also have some music muses for my book series. Seems like nothing, even writing, is incomplete without music! Best wishes to you and your writing!

Leave a Reply

